SPMJan17

CAPS Feb2018 460w

CAPS March2018 460w


 

Friday, Jan 17:
Spoken Word, Wappingers Falls
Friday, Feb 2: Pamela Twining & Andy Clausen
Thursday, Feb 22: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday,March 2: Frank Boyer & Ken Holland
Thursday, March 22: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday, Apr 6: Cassandra Clarke & Nina B. Robins
Thursday, Apr 26: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday, May 4:  Victoria Sullivan & Roger Aplon
Thursday, May 24: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday, June 1: Catherine Arra & Steve Hirsch
Thursday, June 28: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon 
Friday, July 6: Donna Spector & Donna Reis
Thursda, July 26: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday, Aug 3: Bill Seaton & Rebecca Schumejda
Thursday, Aug 23: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday, Sept 7: Tara Yetter & Roberta Gould
Saturday, Sept 21: 10th Annual CAPS Marathon, 4pm–11pm
Thursday, Sept 27: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday,Oct 5:  Matthew Hupert & Mary Makofske
Thursday, Oct 25: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday, Nov 2: Susan Konz & Jan Schmidt
Thursday, Nov 29: #wordsmusicdialogue Towne Crier, Beacon
Friday, Dec 7: Francine Witte & Christopher Wheeling
 Hosted by Jim Eve, Mike Jurkovic & Glenn Werner


Every first Friday of the month 8:00 PM
5 minute open mic (open mic guidelines)
$5 Admission
$4 CAPS & Roost members
$3 students
Refreshments available

Please consider a membership to CAPS or donate directly at GoFundMe (below).

CAPS Anthology Poetry 2015 available on Amazon and at all CAPS events
Email JThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Mike: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

CAPSCASTS: archival readings from CAPS
Facebook, Soundcloud, YouTube, www.theground.town

TheRoostStudioMAPcapt

Calling All Poets, Inc. is funded in part by Poets & Writers, Inc.
Calling All Poets, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) organization